Upcoming Important Dates: TBD


For SCC information from Regina Public Schools, please see the  School Community Councils page.

For SCC information from the Saskatchewan Ministry of Education, please click here School Community Councils Support Centre


Ruth Pawson School Community Council Elected Members 2019-2020:

  • Chair - Kelsey Wolf
  • Vice Chair - Jacquie Foster
  • Treasurer - Kevin Clark
  • Secretary - Jeremy Foster

The School Community Council Meetings are held as follows:

TBD for the 2020-2021 school year.