Staff/Classroom List

Name

Position

Email

Mrs. Shannon Silverthorn

Kindergarten

shannon.silverthorn@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Kirsten Jackson

 Grade 1A

kirsten.jackson@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Jessica Fischl

Grade 1/2A

jessica.fischl@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Karen Warnyca Strecker

Grade 2/3A

karen.warnyca@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Fay Kanellopoulos-Perentes

Grade 3/4A

fay.kanellopoulosper@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Kelly Couse

Grade 4/5A

kelly.couse@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Rylan Rogers

Grade 5/6A

rylan.rogers@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Kelsey Wolf 

Grade 5/6A

kelsey.wolf@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Graham Brace

Grade 5/6B

graham.brace@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Amie Sitter

Grade 7/8A

amie.sitter@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Kalen Swedburg

Grade 7/8B

kalen.swedburg@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Christina Kaluza-Hughes

SLC

christina.kaluza@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Ashley Senft

 LRT

ashley.senft@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Elann McChesney

Teacher/Librarian

elann.mcchesney@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Julia Zini

Teacher Specialist

julia.burns@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Val Howlett

Teacher Specialist

val.howlett@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Carri Lelliott

Teacher Specialist

carri.lelliott@rbe.sk.ca

Ms Kim Schmirler

Band Teacher

kim.schmirler@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Amanda McArthur

Band Teacher

amanda.mcarthur@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Barb Karaim

EA

barb.karaim@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Barb Wagner

EA

barbara.wagner@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Gina Moir

EA

gina.moir@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Shanalee Hastings

SLC Assistant

shanalee.hastings@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Leah Smith

SLC Assistant

leah.smith@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Kim Markwart

Principal

kim.markwart@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Debby Bosch

Admin. Assistant

debby.bosch@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Ed Jaindl

Head Fac. Operator

edward.jaindl@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Mark Bolanos

Evening Facilities

mark.bolanos@rbe.sk.ca