Staff/Classroom List

 

Name

Position

Email

Ms. Shannon Silverthorn

Kindergarten

shannon.silverthorn@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Kirsten Jackson

Grade 1A

Kirsten.Jackson@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Jessica Fischl

Grade 1/2A

jessica.fischl@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Karen Warnyca Strecker

Grade 2/3A

karen.warnyca@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Fay Kanellopoulos-Perentes

Grade 3/4A

fay.kanellopoulosper@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Kelly Couse

Grade 4/5A

kelly.couse@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Rylan Rogers

Grade 5/6A

rylan.rogers@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Mitch MacDonald

Grade 6/7A

mitch.macdonald@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Crystal Wilkinson

Grade 7/8A

crystal.wilkinson@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Christina Kaluza Hughes

SLC

christina.kaluza@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Marnie Hubbard

Librarian

marnie.hubbard@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Julia Burns

Teacher Specialist

julia.burns@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Darian Kerster

Teacher Specialist

darian.kerster@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Carri Lelliott

Teacher Specialist

carri.lelliott.rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Ashley Senft

Teacher Specialist

ashley.senft@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Barb Karaim

EA

barb.karaim@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Barb Wagner

EA

barbara.wagner@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Joan Ellis

EA

joan.ellis@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Shanalee Hastings

Struct. Learn. Assist.

shanalee.hastings@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Leah Smith

Struct. Learn. Assist.

leah.smith@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Kim Markwart

Principal

kim.markwart@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Debby Bosch

Admin. Assist.

debby.bosch@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Edward Jaindl

Head Facilities Operator

edward.jaindl@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Mark Bolanos

Evening Facilities Operator

mark.bolanos@rbe.sk.ca