Events

Wednesday May 31, 2017
Start: May 31 2017 1:00 pm
End: May 31 2017 2:30 pm

Ms. Silverthorn's kindergarten class going to Petland on May 31, 2017

Thursday June 01, 2017
Start: Jun 1 2017 9:00 am
End: Jun 1 2017 3:20 pm

Ms. Wilkinson's grade 7/8B class going to McKell/Wascana Trails on June 1, 2017, Trip #45143

Start: Jun 1 2017 9:15 am
End: Jun 1 2017 11:20 am

Ms. Millar's kindergarten class is going to the Display Ponds then to Candy Cane Park

Friday June 02, 2017
Start: Jun 2 2017 1:00 pm
End: Jun 2 2017 2:45 pm

Ms. Hinz's grade 7/8 class is going swimming at the Lawson on June 2, 2017, Trip #524982

Thursday June 08, 2017
Start: Jun 8 2017 9:05 am
End: Jun 8 2017 2:45 pm

Douglas Park Track Meet grades 4-8

Friday June 09, 2017

PD Day

Tuesday June 13, 2017
Start: Jun 13 2017 6:30 pm

SCC AGM @ 6:30PM

Wednesday June 14, 2017
Start: Jun 14 2017 9:30 am
End: Jun 14 2017 11:30 am

Ms. Hinz's 7/8 class is going to Farmer's Market

Start: Jun 14 2017 12:45 pm
End: Jun 14 2017 3:00 pm

Mrs. Strecker's grade 3/4 class and Ms. Hegion's grade 1/2 class going to Selo Gardens Senior's Centre

Thursday June 15, 2017
Start: Jun 15 2017 9:15 am
End: Jun 15 2017 2:45 pm

Mrs. Strecker's grade 3/4 class and Ms. Hegion's grade 1/2 going to Science Centre

Friday June 16, 2017
Start: Jun 16 2017 1:00 pm
End: Jun 16 2017 2:45 pm

Ms. Hinz's grade 7/8 class is going swimming at the Lawson on June 16, 2017

Wednesday June 21, 2017
Start: Jun 21 2017 12:30 pm
End: Jun 21 2017 2:30 pm

Ms. Kanellopoulos-Perentes, Ms. Couse, Mr. Rogers, Ms. Hinz and Ms. Wilkinson classes are going swimming at Massey Pool

Thursday June 22, 2017
Start: Jun 22 2017 9:15 am
End: Jun 22 2017 2:30 pm

Mrs. Herbison, Ms. Hegion, Ms. Jackson and Mrs. Strecker classes are going to Rick Hansen Spray Park on June 22, 2017

Monday June 26, 2017
Start: Jun 26 2017 9:00 am
End: Jun 26 2017 11:15 am

Ms. Hinz, Ms. Wilkinson and Ms. Kaluza Hughes classes are going to Golden Mile Bowling Alley

Start: Jun 26 2017 12:45 pm
End: Jun 26 2017 2:45 pm

Mrs. Herbison, Ms. Hegion, Ms. Jackson and Mrs. Strecker classes are going to Golden Mile Bowling Alley

Tuesday June 27, 2017
Start: Jun 27 2017 9:00 am
End: Jun 27 2017 11:15 am

Ms. Kanellopoulos-Perentes, Ms. Couse and Mr. Rogers classes are going to Golden Mile Bowling Alley

Start: Jun 27 2017 9:00 am
End: Jun 27 2017 10:15 am

Mrs. Millar's kindergarten am class going to Amazing Adventures

Start: Jun 27 2017 12:45 pm
End: Jun 27 2017 2:30 pm

Mrs. Silverthorn's kindergarten pm class going to Amazing Adventures

Start: Jun 27 2017 6:30 pm

Grade 8 Farewell

6:30PM

Wednesday June 28, 2017
Start: Jun 28 2017 1:00 pm
End: Jun 28 2017 1:00 pm

Ms. Wilkinson grade 7/8B class is going to the U of R Beach Volleyball Courts on June 28, 2017

Thursday June 29, 2017
Start: Jun 29 2017 11:45 am

SCC end of year BBQ

Syndicate content