Events

Wednesday March 08, 2017
Start: Mar 8 2017 12:45 pm
End: Mar 8 2017 2:45 pm

Ms. Wilkinson's grade 7/8 class going to the Lawson on March 8, 2017

Start: Mar 8 2017 1:00 pm
End: Mar 8 2017 2:15 pm

Mrs. Strecker and Miss Hegion are going skating at Jack Staples Arena on March 8, 2017

Start: Mar 8 2017 2:00 pm
End: Mar 8 2017 3:00 pm

Ms. Jackson grade 2/3 and Ms. Kanellopoulos-Perentes grade 4 class going skating on March 8, 2017

Friday March 10, 2017
Start: Mar 10 2017 9:00 am
End: Mar 10 2017 11:15 am

Ms. Millar's kindergarten class going to the RCMP on March 10, 2017

Start: Mar 10 2017 12:45 pm
End: Mar 10 2017 3:00 pm

Ms. Silverthorn's class is going to RCMP Heritage Centre on March 10, 2017

Thursday March 16, 2017

PD Day

Friday March 17, 2017

Teachers Convention No School

Monday March 27, 2017
Start: Mar 27 2017 1:25 pm
End: Mar 27 2017 3:00 pm

Ms. Jackson and Mrs. Strecker's grade 3 class going swimming on March 27, 2017

Wednesday March 29, 2017
Start: Mar 29 2017 1:55 pm
End: Mar 29 2017 2:35 pm

Ms. Jackson and Mrs. Strecker's grade 3 class going swimming on March 29, 2017

Friday March 31, 2017
Start: Mar 31 2017 9:10 am
End: Mar 31 2017 11:30 am

Ms. Wilkinson's grade 7/8 class going to the Lawson on March 31, 2017

Monday April 03, 2017
Start: Apr 3 2017 1:25 pm
End: Apr 3 2017 3:00 pm

Ms. Jackson and Mrs. Strecker's grade 3 class going swimming on April 3, 2017

Tuesday April 04, 2017
Start: Apr 4 2017 12:50 pm
End: Apr 4 2017 2:20 pm

Ms. Hinz's grade 7/8A class going to the Royal Sask. Museum

Wednesday April 05, 2017
Start: Apr 5 2017 1:55 pm
End: Apr 5 2017 2:35 pm

Ms. Jackson and Mrs. Strecker's grade 3 class going swimming on April 5, 2017

Syndicate content