Events

Monday February 20, 2017
Start: Feb 20 2017

No School

Family Day

Tuesday February 21, 2017

No School

No School

Wednesday February 22, 2017

No School

No School

Thursday February 23, 2017

No School

No School

Friday February 24, 2017
Start: Feb 20 2017
End: Feb 24 2017

No School

No School

Tuesday February 28, 2017
Start: Feb 28 2017 9:00 am
End: Feb 28 2017 10:15 am

Mr. Rogers and Ms. Couse's grade 5/6 class going skating @  Doug Wickenheiser Arena on Feb 28, 2017

Start: Feb 28 2017 10:15 am
End: Feb 28 2017 11:30 am

Mrs. Strecker and Miss Hegion's class are going skating at Doug Wickenheiser Arena on Feb 28, 2017

Friday March 03, 2017
Start: Mar 3 2017 9:05 am
End: Mar 3 2017 11:20 am

Mrs. Herbison's grade 1 class and Mrs. Millar's Kindergarten class are going to the Mackenzie Art Gallery on March 3, 2017

Wednesday March 08, 2017
Start: Mar 8 2017 12:45 pm
End: Mar 8 2017 2:45 pm

Ms. Wilkinson's grade 7/8 class going to the Lawson on March 8, 2017

Start: Mar 8 2017 1:00 pm
End: Mar 8 2017 2:15 pm

Mrs. Strecker and Miss Hegion are going skating at Jack Staples Arena on March 8, 2017

Start: Mar 8 2017 2:00 pm
End: Mar 8 2017 3:00 pm

Ms. Jackson grade 2/3 and Ms. Kanellopoulos-Perentes grade 4 class going skating on March 8, 2017

Friday March 10, 2017
Start: Mar 10 2017 9:00 am
End: Mar 10 2017 11:15 am

Ms. Millar's kindergarten class going to the RCMP on March 10, 2017

Start: Mar 10 2017 12:45 pm
End: Mar 10 2017 3:00 pm

Ms. Silverthorn's class is going to RCMP Heritage Centre on March 10, 2017

Thursday March 16, 2017

PD Day

Friday March 17, 2017

Teachers Convention No School

Syndicate content